top of page
scott-graham-5fNmWej4tAA-unsplash.jpg

Their training testimonials

At the end of my training, I would like to thank Danièle for her kindness, her patience and her generosity.  Because, not only did I learn (in a good mood!) S, but she also knew how to transmit new knowledge to me on so many subjects.... 

So a thousand thanks, I will now try to show myself worthy of my "teacher"!

Isabelle D., Murviel les Béziers

Danièle's exceptional qualities as a therapist, her experience in the practice of quantum tools, her pedagogy and her availability, make learning this training perfectly affordable. I quickly fell in love with this practice, full of future... Thank you sincerely, Danièle.

Hélène R., kinesiologist, Paris

Thank you for this captivating and extremely rich training. Beyond the incredible capacities of the device and the subtleties of the software, Danièle also transmits to us another way of apprehending the world, but also an opportunity to get to know ourselves and to meet the person we 'we want to become... 

Noémie C., Prades sur Vernazobre

bottom of page

scott-graham-5fNmWej4tAA-unsplash.jpg

Leurs témoignages sur la formation

Au terme de ma formation, je tiens à remercier Danièle pour sa gentillesse, sa patience et sa générosité. Car, non seulement j'ai appris (dans la bonne humeur !) à manipuler le QUEX-S, mais elle a su aussi me transmettre de nouvelles connaissances sur tellement de sujets.... 

Donc mille mercis, je vais à présent essayer de me montrer digne de ma "professeur" !

Isabelle D., Murviel les Béziers

Les qualités exceptionnelles de thérapeute de Danièle, son expérience dans la pratique des outils quantiques, sa pédagogie et sa disponibilité, font que l'apprentissage de cette formation est parfaitement abordable. Je me suis très vite passionnée par cette pratique, pleine d'avenir... Merci sincèrement, Danièle.

Hélène R., kinésiologue, Paris

Merci pour cette formation captivante et extrêmement riche. Au délà des incroyables capacités de l'appareil et des subtilités du logiciel, Danièle nous transmet également une autre manière d'appréhender le monde, mais aussi une occasion d'apprendre à nous connaître et d'aller à la rencontre de le personne que l'on veut devenir... 

Noémie C., Prades sur Vernazobre